"Battle Scars & Broken Hearts is right to the fore of their biggest punk triumphs to date"

Ring Master Review

1. Broken

2. Nightmare

3. Any Other Way

4. Riot

5. Justified

6. Punk Rock Noise (4PM Crew Pt3)

7. the Story of My Life

8. Nothing has Changed

9. Hollie

10. The Truth is Out There

11. Trapped

12. The Fight

13. What You Gonna Do

14. Who Takes The Blame

15. How Does It Feel

Available from STP Records - Buy this Album


Available from Bandcamp - Buy this Album

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved